Heading to Laguna

Tomorrow morning i’ll be heading to Laguna with the B and C team ladies of NOtown. I’ll be NSOing whilst the teams take on South Coast Roller Derby. We’re taking van’s down and sharing rooms at an old grain mill that has been converted into a hotel, it should be pretty interesting. And, for the the fact that the ladies i’ll be bunking with will have to deal with my pregnant ass!

I’ve not traveled any distance more than an hour or so since becoming pregnant, so I’m hoping my sudden need to pee every half hour leaves me be for the ride there and back. If not i’ll be doing lots of cross legged jigging in order to not be a pain or in desperation, pee into a bottle.

Here’s to safe travels and a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

