How Tiny Does My Bladder Feel!?

Seriously!?

Last night I guesstimate I got up at least four times an hour, every hour from 11pm to 7am. Crazy!

At this stage in my pregnancy I know it’s completely normal, and I’m not complaining, but goodness me, this is quite the body change. I feel like I am no longer the master of my own bladder. And the joking suggestions of getting a catheter is looking more and more like a great idea!

If you’ve been pregnant or are currently pregnant, how did you cope with the nightly bathroom visits?

On a humorous and slightly disturbing note, I was parceling out toilet paper like rations all night. I’m completely out! Time for a trip to Costco haha!

Leave a Reply

