Review: Babyganics Shampoo and Bodywash

When my son was born I started out using Johnson’s baby products. I loved the smell but worried about the amount of synthetic ingredients on his sensitive skin, especially on his cute booty!

I went searching for something more natural and came across the Babyganics line. I’ve tried a few of their products now (which I’ll review later) but their Fragrance Free Shampoo and Body Wash is my favorite. It contains No: parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, petrolatum, fragrances or dyes.

  

It’s a foaming wash in a pump bottle which is really convenient for the times when you are needing one hand free to stop an excited toddler from soaking the bathroom floor! It’s also easy for him (my 2.5 year old) to pump onto his wash cloth himself. 

Calvin hates getting soap in his eyes (don’t we all?) but this is truly tear free, so even when he’s splish splashing about, he’s not crying when it gets in his eyes. I also use this with my 5 month old and it’s comforting to know that it’s allergen free so I’m not worried about rashes from harsh chemicals. 

*This is not a paid review, just a mom having fun!

Leave a Reply

